Skip to content


For any enquiries on QDM, please feel free to contact any of the current committee.

Executive Committee

NameRoleContact details
Dave AthertonChairmanSend email
Claire BarnettTreasurerSend email
Martin PetersSecretarySend email

Fiscal Board

NameRoleContact details
Stefano de MarchisChairmanSend email
Carol BallReporterSend email
John ChisholmSecretarySend email

General Assembly

NameRoleContact details
Mike WilkesChairmanSend email
Pieter BeugerVice ChairmanSend email
Ian ClarkeSecretarySend email
Quinta do Montinho - Algarve

Choose your language ยป